WAFL Combined PPOA Site

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Committee of Management

Committee of Management

E-mail Print PDF
combined ppoa logo2
                            PATRON              Dennis Cometti                     



President Stan Broom West Perth 0406798214
Snr. Vice President John Rowe Swan Districts 0411019150
Jnr. Vice President Garry Underhill Subiaco  0413769245 
Secretary/Treasurer John Komorowski Swan Districts 0403232130
Delegates Alan Hall East Perth 94478221 
Ray Stevenson East Perth 93285705
David Holmes Swan Districts 92941134 
Keith Michaelson Swan Districts 95811083
Des Cornish East Fremantle 94573054
Kevin Collins East Fremantle 94184131
Ray Van Burgel South Fremantle 438942211
Rob Barnsley South Fremantle 0419904893 
Ray Hill Peel Thunder 0421469251
Rod Hazell Peel Thunder 0419921121 
Frank Riccelli Claremont 0417927595
Les Gilles Claremont 92462275 
Roger Higgins West Perth 0417395033 
Geoff Swan West Perth 93839383
Celeste Lane Subiaco 0429115338 
Garry Underhill Subiaco 0413769245 
Wayne Koch Perth  0407478963 
Mike Hawthorne  Perth 0428289916


Email Address: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



   John Komorowski 
and Web Administrator

Last Updated on Tuesday, 22 August 2017 13:13